Winter Season Head Coaches

Boys Basketball

Tom Harrington – tharrington@buckeyeschools.org

Girls Basketball

Lyannae Whitehead- lwhitehead@buckeyeschools.org

Bowling 

Nancy Tinney – ntinney@buckeyeschools.org

Wrestling

John Dalgleish – jdalgleish@buckeyeschools.org

Gymnastics

Kristen Seeley – kseeley@buckeyeschools.org

Winter Cheerleading

Melissa Siedlecki – msiedlecki@buckeyeschools.org