Fall Season Head Coaches

Football 

Greg Dennison – gdennison@buckeyeschools.org

Cross Country  

Renee Harden  – rharden@buckeyeschools.org

Boys Soccer 

Andrew Coccia – acoccia@buckeyeschools.org

Volleyball 

Kara Joyce – kjoyce@buckeyeschools.org

Cheerleading

Melissa Seiedlecki – msiedlecki@buckeyeschools.org

Golf

Shane Hotchkiss – shotchkiss@buckeyeschools.org

Girls Soccer

Derrick Gullen-  dgullen@buckeyeschools.org